DreamBody Medical Centers
Customer Testimonials

Not Just The 5-Stars, Read All Reviews for DreamBody Medical Centers From Around the Web

I was so impressed with Dr. Budnick and the staff during the whole process surrounding my lipo treatment


* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed

I have had such a positive experience with them


* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed

Dr. Budnick and Nurse Shannon were very professional and proficient


* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed

They gave me the tools I needed for my weight loss!


* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed

I am so happy that I had this procedure, my self-esteem is returning and I'm motivated to workout again


* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed

DreamBody is like one big family.


* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed

I was completely blown away!


* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed

While individual results may vary and cannot be guaranteed, DreamBody Medical Centers is committed to earning your testimonial and referrals through unparallelled medical expertise and care, exceptional customer service and a deep-rooted belief that, at the end of the day, how you feel and see yourself is what makes us look so good.

DreamBody's Average Rating on 59 Reviews From Across the Web:4.80 Out of 5 stars

I have already referred three people to your clinic. I am going to start asking for a finders fee! Teddy Ross

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared by Teddy R of Mesa, AZ on October 2, 2016
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

I love the time DR. B spends with me. Not just asking about what I came in for exactly, but my over all health, he listens to ideas, thinks about ideas and solutions with an open mindset. I can bounce my "out of the box" ideas off him and he helps me to understand the bigger picture. One of the best doctors I've ever seen.

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared by Tanya B of Scottsdale, AZ on September 29, 2016
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

It's great how Dr. Budnick spends time with you to get to the root of the problem. He never seems to be in a hurry which shows he really cares.

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared by Vince S of Mesa, AZ on September 29, 2016
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

Great doctors and staff supplying a better way of life

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared by Richard S of Gilbert, AZ on September 22, 2016
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

Customer service is amazing. Products are great!

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared by Moni B of AZ on September 21, 2016
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

Staff is great. The doctors address the issue and help get on in track to be in the best possible health you cAn be. They are very thorough check levels with blood work making sure the results. Are correct.

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared by Paul J of AZ on September 21, 2016
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

Dr. Bunick listens and cares.

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared by Matt R of AZ on September 14, 2016
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

Dr. Budnick listens to me and works with me to help with my issues, rather than just dictating what I should do.

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared by Joy H of Mesa on September 14, 2016
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

I love my results! I have and will continue to recommend you.

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared by Bill A of Surprise, AZ on September 11, 2016
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

I love that I'm healthy and active

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star
Shared by Donna K of Mesa on September 8, 2016
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

Best doctor I have ever had. Too many positive things to list. I look forward to every vist. Thank you to the doctors and staff!!

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared by Jason J of Tempe, AZ on September 7, 2016
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

Not anything much-office very accommodating to my needs. Respect & trust Dr. Ramon. Only thing that would be better is that u move back to Mesa!😀

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star
Shared by Angela D of Mesa on September 2, 2016
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

Dr B is awesome and truly listens to my needs and concern. The staff is off the charts awesome!

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared by Ash S of Mesa on August 30, 2016
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

The interaction and solutions have been key to my positive transformation this year.

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared by Bob K of Phoenix, OR on August 30, 2016
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

Outstanding !!! I have been dealing with some serious hormone issues for years. Have seen countless doctors and so called specialists in my area without any relief with my medical issues. After two months and several tests, DreamBody Medical Center helped me with my condition and I feel great again. Thank you.

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared on Google by Shane Turner on May 17, 2017
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

Dr. Esquerdo is awesome. PRP treatment was just what I needed. thanks!!

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared on Yelp by Patty V. on December 17, 2016
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

Dr Budnick,is forever in my Prayers I have HASHIMOTOS,and Graves Disease, He has helped me become the me that was lost to that disease ,Yes I still struggle but I know who to call, and can help me figure out what the next plan is,..And that is what is Important to a Patient.Thank you to the staff also for the fast response to my calls and answer's..Great Medical Team...!!���

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared on by Norma Ramirez on October 5, 2016
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

The team at Dreambody were key partners in my positive mid-life transformation. The comprehensive program was key to my elimination of Diabetes Type 2, losing 120 lbs, reshaping my diet, and achieving many fitness goals. At 50 I reached my goal of my lowest weight and highest fitness level of my adult life.

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared on by Robert Krakauer on September 13, 2016
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

Dr "B" has been a life altering force in my life for the better. I highly suggest that you go see this man and gain the youth/strength back that was lost in your 20's. I referred 6 people and each and every one of us could not be happier with the results.

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared on by David Stone on October 18, 2015
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

Dr Ramon is the man! He had been treating me for years. As a professional athlete I require some special attention and Dr Ramon has healed me up and got me ready for competition!!

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared on by Shannon Ritch on October 7, 2015
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

I had cancer and had to take out my thyroid. It's been 3 years and no other doctor had been able to balance my hormones, so I was on antidepressants, had trouble sleeping and couldn't lose the extra weight I had been trying to. He requested I have some blood work done which was very thorough and detailed and with that he was able to properly prescribe me with the correct dosage.

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared on Yelp by Camilla D. on August 13, 2015
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

I had cancer and had to take out my thyroid. It's been 3 years and no other doctor had been able to balance my hormones, so I was on antidepressants, had trouble sleeping and couldn't lose the...

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared on YellowBot by Camilla Dorand M. on August 12, 2015
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

These people Rock! I will never go anywhere else! Thank you Deb for making me look my best!

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared on Google by Stacie Priest on April 26, 2015
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

5-Stars

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared on by Yolanda Bonilla Godinez on February 16, 2015
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

I was and continue to be extremely impressed, comfortable and confident with the exceptional knowledge, care and experience of all the staff. Best doctor experience I've ever had. Paul Budnick is an artist. I love my new body! Jason and Deb were so helpful in ensuring i had all the info and was well-prepared.

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared on Kudzu by MelindaM91 on January 21, 2015
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

I was and continue to be extremely impressed, comfortable and confident with the exceptional knowledge, care and experience of all the staff. Best doctor experience I've ever had. Paul Budnick is an artist. I love my new body! Jason and Deb were so helpful in ensuring i had all the info and was well prepared!

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared on YellowBot by MelindaM1991 on January 20, 2015
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

I felt a lot more confident about my procedure after having all my questions answered by the DreamBody team. I am so happy I went with my decision to book a consultation.

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared on Kudzu by dw33902 on July 2, 2014
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

I appreciated greatly the follow up calls. I was sent home with everything I needed for the night. Thank you!

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared on Kudzu by Alezzza33 on May 6, 2014
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

We've been very happy with DreamBody! My husband and I are both patients, and find Dr Budnick, Debra Budnick and the whole Team to very knowledgeable, helpful, professional and informative, especially in the area of hormone replacement and weight management. In addition, they are one of the few medical practices where a live human actually answers phone rather than having it go through a voice mail maze. I highly recommend DreamBody.

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared on Google by Ginger Price on April 27, 2014
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

It's been almost a year of dealing with Dream Body Medical Center for several different processes/issues. Dr Budnick and Deb are wonderful and treat you very well. I really appreciated their compassion for my issues and willingness to help. The cold laser lipo procedure I had was an easy process to go through (well, except that you have the healing time to work through). The staff has changed over time though and not always have I had great experiences with all prior and current staff; but generally speaking, they are kind and courteous most of the time. I now have my husband going to see Dr Budnick too! That's how much I think of them. :) The only reason they are not getting five stars is because of the occasional difficulty on the phone with office staff and I feel their prices are somewhat on the high side. (Okay, okay, I know they are in Scottsdale, but hey, I am not.)

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star
Shared on Google by Cheryl Schaffer on April 27, 2014
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

DreamBody center did a very professional job in dealing with my knee pain. Pro Lo Therapy involving stem cell from back transplanted into my knee had very positive results... Took about two months for the trans[plant to take but knees have been very pain free ever since. Completed hike down and up the Grand Canyon last March and felt no knee pain.. Thanks to the DreamBody team...I highly recommend them to all of you. Tim Maas

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared on Google by Tim Maas on April 27, 2014
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

My procedure went smooth and I felt very comfortable. They knew everything you needed to know about the procedure.

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared on Kudzu by Good2BGarth on April 10, 2014
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

Amazing

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared on by Maria Cuellar on April 3, 2014
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

It would be more helpful if you provided the post-op garment to wear. Only because it was a little hard to find the appropriate garment. My nurse Jessica was great and made me feel very comfortable during the procedure. They called me a day after my appointment which was nice. I was very satisfied thanks to the DreamBody team.

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star
Shared on Kudzu by JillieBeans2... on April 1, 2014
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

My overall experience was excellent! Communication was great, the knowledge and services was very satisfactory. Its that simple, they did a great job!

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared on Kudzu by HDian006 on March 25, 2014
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

I got all my questions answered during my consultation and the day of surgery because I was certainly nervous. I was sent home with the supplies and instructions I needed for that evening. The team at Dreambody were helpful and I am very satisfied with my overall experience.

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star
Shared on Kudzu by true2teri on March 11, 2014
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

Amazing staff and Dr. !!!!

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared on by Daniel Jacobsen on March 10, 2014
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

Many thanks to Dr. Budnick, Jessica and Jason! So far, the whole process has been GREAT! I was more than just satisfied with the entire procedure.

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star
Shared on Kudzu by Gary_B23 on March 2, 2014
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

I wanna try it, I'm tired of my huge thighs, and stomach, looks promising, hopefully I can try it, and be skinny!!! With abs and muscle!!!

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared on by Vics Bustamante on February 12, 2014
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

5-Stars

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared on by Fayaz Ahmed on February 4, 2014
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

5-Stars

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared on by Marely Rodarte on December 7, 2013
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

The doctor was awesome! Very nice, did a good job, and very professional. I was put at ease! My nurse that helped me prep for surgery made me feel very comfortable.

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared on Kudzu by KevyKevR on December 3, 2013
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

5-Stars

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared on by Cassandra Davis on October 15, 2013
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

5-Stars

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared on by Vincent Lobo Ruiz on October 14, 2013
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

4-Stars

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star
Shared on by Renee Lopez on July 15, 2013
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

Great place with the best doctors and staff. Highly recommend it to everyone I'm friends with who want to feel better and or look better!!

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared on by Annie Budnick-Windhurst on July 12, 2013
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

I felt very comfortable with my consultation although I had a lot of questions going into it. I had a little bit of nerves before my procedure, but was pleased with the results. I will definitely go back!

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared on Kudzu by judysal on July 11, 2013
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

I was very happy with my initial consultation at DreamBody, as well as with the medical center as a whole.

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared on Kudzu by queencarrie on June 12, 2013
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

A HUGE thank you to everyone at DreamBody! This has been a wonderful experience from the very first phone call. You guys are awesome!

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared on Kudzu by rdelnose on June 9, 2013
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

I am having a bit more pain afterwards than I expected BUT I am seeing some good results already. Overall, VERY satisfied with DreamBody!

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared on Kudzu by dmango on May 29, 2013
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

The doctor at DreamBody is nice and funny! Thanks DreamBody Medical Centers, very satisfied with this place.

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star
Shared on Kudzu by SibbyO929 on May 22, 2013
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

After my initial consultation, I was very happy and content. All of my questions were answered and I went through with the procedure, which I was also satisfied with. I have already made my follow up appointment.

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared on Kudzu by RobbieCrayy on May 9, 2013
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

Overall I can see the results that I was in fact looking for. Thanks! Maybe I'll see you next year.

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared on Kudzu by JoJody918 on May 1, 2013
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

After receiving my treatment at DreamBody, it is still pretty early but I am able to see a slight difference already. I have already made my post-op appointment.

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared on Kudzu by WendyBBB00 on April 25, 2013
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

Thanks to all the staff, great job! I was satisfied with DreamBody all the way from the initial consultation through the procedure.

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star
Shared on Kudzu by King111Patri... on April 15, 2013
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

I was very satisfied with my entire visit at DreamBody! I was always comfortable, informed and taken care of. I would definitely do more procedures!

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star
Shared on Kudzu by jackiebee999 on April 1, 2013
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

Your staff is very kind and professional. They all did a very nice job! Overall, I was satisfied with Dreambody.

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared on Kudzu by BBRuth2121 on March 13, 2013
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

My first consultation with Dreambody went very well and I am quite satisfied with Dreambody as a whole! During the actual liposuction procedure, I am happy to say that I was very comfortable and appreciated being sent home with the instructions and supplies necessary afterwards.

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star
Shared on Kudzu by JohnnyJon818... on February 26, 2013
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

At this point, I am so pleased. I was up the next day walking and shopping without any pain medication.

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star
Shared on Kudzu by CStar0090 on January 29, 2013
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

What a great experience you offered me! Everyone was so helpful and nice. I felt at ease and never worried, because of the care I was in. I will recommend DreamBody to anyone who asks!

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star
Shared on Kudzu by emilyherro29... on January 23, 2013
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

I had my procedure done on October 26th at DreamBody. I was very happy with how everything went during my initial consultation; I had all of my questions answered and knew exactly what to expect. All in all, I was very satisfied with both the procedure and DreamBody as a whole!

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared on Kudzu by TerriWins555 on November 7, 2012
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

Everyone at DreamBody was extremely helpful and informative. All of my questions were answered both before the procedure and on the day of. Afterwards, I was sent home with everything I needed for the evening, including an employee's phone number to call, just in case of an emergency. Overall, I was very satisfied with DreamBody and my entire experience!

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared on Kudzu by ginnydarling... on August 8, 2012
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

I received an exam from DreamBody and was very satisfied with the staff. I like all of the medical and holistic services and viewpoints that they offer. I've always received prompt, caring responses from everyone. Courteous, caring and extremely knowledgeable!The new Scottsdale location is very convenient as it is right near the 202.

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared on Kudzu by sabraraba on August 7, 2011
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

Going into Dreambody for the HCG diet was such a great decision.  I feel 100% different!  I'm turning 65 in September, but I don't feel it!  I was completely blown away with the knowledge and background of Dr. Budnick and his staff.  I would definitely go back!

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared on Kudzu by Peggy2011 on March 31, 2011
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

"My husband had liposuction done with Dreambody and had a great experience, so I went in for the HCG diet. I used to be in the medical profession and had done a lot of research on HCG before, and everything that Dr. Budnick said really made sense, he is so knowledgeable! Now I have been through the HCG twice, it's been very effective and I have had no problems keeping the weight off! I have had such a positive experience with them, I only wish they would open up an office closer to my house!"

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared on Kudzu by amyLReviews on March 31, 2011
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

I am very appreciative and thankful to DreamBody. DreamBody made me feel very comfortable in our one-on-one consultations. I decided it was the right time in my life to lose weight, and DreamBody gave me the tools I needed for my weight loss. They were able to provide me with the opportunity to lose weight with the HCG program and checked in to see my progress as needed. It really works and I am very happy with my results!

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared on Kudzu by BrenArizona on February 28, 2011
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.