DreamBody Medical Centers
Customer Testimonials

Not Just The 5-Stars, Read All Reviews for DreamBody Medical Centers From Around the Web

I was so impressed with the staff during the whole process surrounding my treatment


* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed

I have had such a positive experience with them


* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed

The staff was very professional and proficient


* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed

They gave me the tools I needed for my weight loss!


* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed

I am so happy that I had this procedure, my self-esteem is returning and I'm motivated to workout again


* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed

DreamBody is like one big family.


* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed

I was completely blown away!


* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed

While individual results may vary and cannot be guaranteed, DreamBody Medical Centers is committed to earning your testimonial and referrals through unparallelled medical expertise and care, exceptional customer service and a deep-rooted belief that, at the end of the day, how you feel and see yourself is what makes us look so good.

DreamBody's Average Rating on 10 Reviews From Across the Web:4.86 Out of 5 stars

I have already referred three people to your clinic. I am going to start asking for a finders fee! Teddy Ross

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared by Teddy R of Mesa, AZ on October 2, 2016
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

It's great how Dr. Budnick spends time with you to get to the root of the problem. He never seems to be in a hurry which shows he really cares.

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared by Vince S of Mesa, AZ on September 29, 2016
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

I love the time DR. B spends with me. Not just asking about what I came in for exactly, but my over all health, he listens to ideas, thinks about ideas and solutions with an open mindset. I can bounce my "out of the box" ideas off him and he helps me to understand the bigger picture. One of the best doctors I've ever seen.

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared by Tanya B of Scottsdale, AZ on September 29, 2016
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

Great doctors and staff supplying a better way of life

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared by Richard S of Gilbert, AZ on September 22, 2016
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

Staff is great. The doctors address the issue and help get on in track to be in the best possible health you cAn be. They are very thorough check levels with blood work making sure the results. Are correct.

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared by Paul J of AZ on September 21, 2016
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

Customer service is amazing. Products are great!

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared by Moni B of AZ on September 21, 2016
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

Dr. Bunick listens and cares.

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared by Matt R of AZ on September 14, 2016
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

Dr. Budnick listens to me and works with me to help with my issues, rather than just dictating what I should do.

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared by Joy H of Mesa on September 14, 2016
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

I love my results! I have and will continue to recommend you.

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared by Bill A of Surprise, AZ on September 11, 2016
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

I love that I'm healthy and active

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star
Shared by Donna K of Mesa on September 8, 2016
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

Best doctor I have ever had. Too many positive things to list. I look forward to every vist. Thank you to the doctors and staff!!

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared by Jason J of Tempe, AZ on September 7, 2016
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

Not anything much-office very accommodating to my needs. Respect & trust Dr. Ramon. Only thing that would be better is that u move back to Mesa!😀

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star
Shared by Angela D of Mesa on September 2, 2016
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

Dr B is awesome and truly listens to my needs and concern. The staff is off the charts awesome!

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared by Ash S of Mesa on August 30, 2016
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.

The interaction and solutions have been key to my positive transformation this year.

1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star
Shared by Bob K of Phoenix, OR on August 30, 2016
* Individual results may vary and are not guaranteed.